Schulz GmbH
Loading...

Ansprechpartner

Ralf Schulz
Dachdecker- und Zimmermeister

Telefon: 05431/6752
E-Mail: r.schulz@schulzgmbh.de
 
Markus Schulz
Dachdeckermeister

Telefon: 05431/6752
E-Mail: m.schulz@schulzgmbh.de
 
Heike Wilke
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 05431/95797-13
E-Mail: h.wilke@schulzgmbh.de
 
Dietmar Redeker
Kalkulation / Baustellenleitung

Telefon: 05431/95797-14
E-Mail: d.redeker@schulzgmbh.de
 
Wolfgang König
Wareneinkauf -verkauf / Metallkantungen

Telefon: 05431/95797-15
E-Mail: w.koenig@schulzgmbh.de
 
Jennifer Boyens
Rechnungswesen

Telefon: 05431/95797-0
E-Mail: j.boyens@schulzgmbh.de
 
 
Jutta Hafer
Rechnungswesen

Telefon: 05431/95797-16
E-Mail: j.hafer@schulzgmbh.de